Skip to content

Mexican Heart…Attack! musings…

March 28, 2012

I just received a threatening phone call que me dejo temblado y sudando de nervios…the caller said, “This is your gas and electric company…You owe us $1000.00…Pay up or we’re gonna shut off your lights and leave you in the darkness.” Can I press charges instead of paying the charges since I was threatened with darkness and then fell and struck my head after it went dark? I got the chipote to prove it…Corona

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

