Skip to content

Mexican Heart…Attack! musings

February 14, 2011

“What should I do?  I’m playing 21 with my valentine and I can either give her the Valentines Day card I bought her or give her this queen of hearts and make her go over and bust and take all her money.  I figure I’ll be giving her a card with hearts while showing her she’s my queen and win some money…kill two birds with one stone.  And then I could use the money to take her out tonight and she’ll be hecka happy…what should I do?”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2011 10:42 pm

    TAKE HER OUT!

    • MEXICAN HEART...ATTACK! permalink*
      February 16, 2011 6:40 pm

      I didn’t take her out, Cindy, because she gave me the king of hearts when she was bank and broke me! LOLOL!!!!

      Corona

Leave a Reply

