Skip to content

CRUISING WITH CORONA: I Love Football Season

November 8, 2010

My flabby, wide friend said he was gonna receive his old lady at the airport.

I fired a football off his head.

“Why’d you throw the ball at me?!”

“Because if your wide a$$ receives your old lady, that makes you a wide receive ‘er. You should always be ready.”

“Oh.”

“You guys make up? She decide to crawl back to you?”

“Yeah,” he said, “but I’m the one who’s crawling back…running back actually.”

I tackled hit fat a$$ for a two yard loss all the way from the kitchen to the living room…he lives in a little house.

“Why’d you tackle me?!” He shouted.

“Because you said you’re running back.  You should always be ready.”

“Oh.”

I picked up a quarter from the coffee table and put it in my pocket.

“Hey, I’m gonna need that for parking!  Gimme my quarter back!”

“I ran to the airport, intercepted his old lady, ran home, got in the zone and scored with her.”

The next day I saw my wide friend, “Hey, why’d you intercept my old lady and score with her?”

“Because you wanted a quarter back.”

“Yeah, but I didn’t pass my girl!”

“Don’t worry,” I said, “I did.  The whole block caught her and scored with her.  The final score was The Block: 85  You: Nothing.  You didn’t have to be ready because you weren’t there.”

Corona

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

