Skip to content

Corona’s Luvmaking Rolitas

May 29, 2010

I present to you the Elements needed for some beautiful lovemaking.

“For all you beautiful-hearted couples out there loving each other for so many Reasons . . . enjoy tonight, L & K”

 

“For me!  ‘Cause I love this!”

“Baddest 1:21 around.  Thank you, Earth Wind”

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. pUnKiE permalink
    May 29, 2010 7:39 pm

    I toatally agree with you on this. I especially like ‘Imagination’, many romantic nights singin this song. “The ‘Brazilian Rhyme’ tune reminds me of crusing with the homies in L.A. and singin this song at the top of our lungs. You did leave one out though that I think is the most romantic jamm of all……Check it out………..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MY7WO0_wAJ4

    • ScreenWriter Consortium permalink
      May 30, 2010 9:39 am

      Hi, pUnKiE!

      I love “Love’s Holiday,” for real. Thank you for sharing. I’ll be putting more up from EWF . . . that’s my favorite group ever.

      Thank you for listening and for your post.

      Corona : )

  2. May 29, 2010 10:41 pm

    Great choices Corona. Earth, Wind and Fire is my all time favorite band. Reasons and…

    September — http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfLEc09tTjI&feature=related

    …rank 2 and 3 on my all time songs fav’s list. Thanks for the flashback.

  3. ScreenWriter Consortium permalink
    May 30, 2010 9:44 am

    Hi, ThothScribe!

    I’m with you, my brotha. “Do you remember, the 21st night of September?”

    I love that.

    Thank you so much for that and commenting.

    Corona : )

Leave a Reply

