Skip to content

THAT’S BARRIO: Pinatas Have Feelings, Too

April 19, 2010

I was arguing with my homeboy that piñatas have feelings.

He said they didn’t and asked why I thought they did.

I told him because when I bashed in this piñata of a Crack Whore the other day, I heard it say “crack!” every time I hit her.

My homie gave me a look…I could tell he doubted me.

I proceeded to tell him about the time I hit this piñata of Barney Rubble from The Flinstones twice to the body and I could swear I heard him call out his son’s name, “Bam-Bam!”

My homie just shook his head…still a non-believer.

To drive home my point, I hung up a piñata of that dude who sings Feelings because if anybody has feelings…it’s that dude.

I cocked back my bat and whacked his a$$.

The Feelings dude didn’t say a word.

I whacked his a$$ again and nothing.

Again…Whack!  Whack!  Whack!  Nothing nothing and nothing!

“Sorry.  No feelings.  See?” My homie said.

I then swung with all my might, broke Feelings dude’s a$$ in two and all this candy fell out.

“Oh yeah?  What’chu call all those fillings, huh?”

Corona

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

